The Historic Dayton House

Board & Staff

Current Board Members


  • Teresa Widboom - Chairperson
  • Winora Hallstrom - Vice Chairperson
  • Doug Tate - Treasurer
  • Kari Meyer - Secretary
  • Denny Bonsma
  • Mary Huls
  • Vida Iten
  • Jane Moore
  • Jim Nickel
  • Diane Remakel


The Historic Dayton House is administered by the House Manager with support from an Event Assistant and Housekeeper.  Volunteers are an integral part of our operations.